Germanica Wratislaviensia“

Lista recenzentów

Liste der Gutachter


Prof. Dr. Camilla Badstübner-Kizik, Adam-Mickiewicz-Universität

Dr. Paweł Bąk, Universität Rzeszów

Prof. Dr. Bernd Balzer, Freie Universität Berlin

Dr. habil. Hana Bergerová, Universität Ústí nad Labem

Prof. Dr. Helmut Brall-Tuchel, Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf

Prof. Dr. Waldemar Czachur, Univesität Warschau

Prof. Dr. Anna Dargiewicz, Universität Ermland-Masuren

Prof. Dr. Jarochna Dąbrowska-Burkhardt, Adam-Mickiewicz-Universität

Dr. habil. Małgorzata Dubrowska, Katholische Universität Lublin

Prof. Dr. Roman Dziergwa, Adam-Mickiewicz-Universität

Prof. Dr. Elżbieta Dzikowska, Universität Łódź

Prof. Dr. Peter Ernst, Universität Wien

Dr habil. Sylwia Firyn, Universität Danzig

Prof. Dr. Hans-Heino Ewers, Johann Wolfgang-Goethe-Universität, Frankfurt am Main

Prof. Dr. Rolf Fieguth, Universität Freiburg

Dr. Ulrich Froeschle, Technische Universität Dresden

Prof. Dr. Carsten Gansel, Universität Gießen

Prof. Dr. Hans Giessen, Universität Saarbrücken

Prof. Dr. Sambor Grucza, Universität Warschau

Prof. Dr. Katarzyna Grzywka-Kolago, Universität Warschau

Prof. Dr. Detlef Haberland, Bundesinstitut für Kultur und Geschichte der Deutschen im östlichen Europa

Prof. Dr. Klaus Hammer, Technische Universität Dresden

Prof. em. Dr. Günter Häntzschel, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

Dr habil. Ewa Jarosz-Sienkiewicz, Universität Wrocław

Prof. Dr. Marek Jaroszewski, Universität Danzig

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Joachimsthaler, Universität Marburg

Prof. Dr. Jarzy Kałążny, Adam-Mickiewicz-Universität

Prof. Dr. Czesław Karolak, Adam-Mickiewicz-Universität

Prof. Dr. Stefan Kaszyński, Adam-Mickiewicz-Universität

Prof. Dr. Andrzej Kątny, Universität Danzig

Prof. Dr. Helmut Kiesel, Universität Heidelberg

Prof. Dr. Karin Kleppin, Ruhr-Universität-Bochum

Prof. Dr. Michał Kotin, Universität Zielona Góra

Prof. Dr. Elizaveta Kotorowa, Universität Zielona Góra

Prof Dr. Wynfried Kriegleder, Universität Wien

Prof. Dr. Krzysztof Kuczyński, Universität Łódź

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Lenk, Universität Helsinki

Prof. Dr. Ryszard Lipczuk, Universität Stettin

Dr habil. Halina Ludorowska, Maria-Curie-Skłodowska-Universität Lublin

Prof. Dr. Heinz-Helmut Lüger, Landau

Prof. Dr. Robert Małecki, Universität Warschau

Prof. Dr. Gottfried Marschall, Universität Paris-Sorbonne, Paris 4

Dr. Martin Maurach, Universität Ostrava

Dr habil. Grit Mehlhorn, Universität Leipzig

Prof. Dr. Hans-Harald Müller, Universität Hamburg

Prof. Dr. Krzysztof Nerlicki, Universität Szczecin

Prof. Dr. Alla Paslawska, Nationale Iwan-Franko-Universität Lwiw

Prof. Dr. Karin Pittner, Ruhr-Universität- Bochum

Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Pott, Universität Düsseldorf

Prof. Dr. Annely Rothkegel, Hildesheim

Prof. Dr. Anna Rutka, Katholische Universität Lublin

Prof. Dr. Karsten Rinas, Palacký Universität in Olmütz

Prof. Dr. Peter Rusterholz, Universität Bern

Prof. Dr. Danuta Rytel-Schwarz, Universität Leipzig

Prof. Dr. Roman Sadziński, Universität Łódź

Prof. Dr. Karol Sauerland, Universität Danzig

Prof. Dr. Christoph Schatte, Adam-Mickiewicz-Universität

Prof. Dr. Czesława Schatte, Adam-Mickiewicz-Universität

Prof. Dr. Hanelore Scholz, Humboldt-Universität, Berlin

Prof. Dr. Sibylle Schönborn, Universität Bielefeld

Prof. Dr. Georg Schuppener, Universität Leipzig

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schwarz, Universität Leipzig

Prof. Dr. Barbara Skowronek, Adam-Mickiewicz-Universität

Dr habil. Dorota Sośnicka, Universität Stettin

Prof. Dr. Bernd Spillner, Universität Duisburg-Essen

Prof. Dr. Jochen Strobel, Universität Marburg

Dr habil. Petra Szátmari, Károli Gáspár Református Egyetem

Dr habil. Artur Tworek, Universität Wrocław

Prof. Dr. Zdzisław Wawrzyniak, Universität Rzeszów

Prof. Dr. Matthias Weber, Bundesinstitut für Kultur und Geschichte der Deutschen im östlichen Europa

Prof. Dr. Manfred Weinberg, Karls Universität in Prag

Prof. Dr. Mariola Wierzbicka, Universität Rzeszów

Prof. Dr. Norbert Richard Wolf, Julius-Maximilian-Universität Würzburg

Prof. Dr. Stephan Wolting, Adam-Mickiewicz-Universität

Prof. Dr. Lech Zieliński, Mikołaj-Kopernik-Universität in Toruń

Prof Dr. Paweł Zimniak, Universität Zielona Góra



Review procedure


1. All submissions undergo preliminary formal and substantive assessment by the Editorial Board. If an article is in line with the profile of the „Germanica Wratislaviensia“ journal and fulfils the requirements listed in the “Information for Authors”, it passes to the next stage of the procedure.

2. The Editorial Board selects the reviewers from among specialists in a given field, taking into account the subject editor’s suggestion. A reviewer may come from the Editorial Board’s list of regular reviewers or from outside the list. The selected reviewers must guarantee independence as well as a lack of conflict of interests with the authors (no direct personal relationship, professional subordination and direct scholarly collaboration over the last two years preceding the writing of the review).

3. The editorial assistant sends the submissions to two reviewers for assessment.

4. One of the reviewers is, if possible, a person affiliated to an foreign.

5. The reviews are doubly anonymous: the reviewers and the authors do not know their identities (double-blind review). Information about the reviewer can be declassified only in the case of a negative review or an article containing controversial elements, following the author’s request, if the reviewer in question agrees to reveal this information.

6. The reviewers should take into account the substantive value of the articles under review, in particular their originality and scholarly value as well as whether they tackle new research problems. What is also evaluated is the formal side of each submission.

7. Reviews are made in written form. Each review should contain an unequivocal conclusion as to whether the article in question should or should not be accepted for publication. The review may contain a conclusion whereby the article may be accepted for publication after the author has fulfilled specific conditions (after introducing corrections or additions). The author responds to the review in writing.

8. A submission is accepted for publication after both reviewers have testified to its high substantive quality, in particular, its originality.

9. If the conclusions of the two reviews diverge, the Editorial Committee decides whether the article should be accepted for publication. In such a case the opinion of a super-reviewer may also be referred to.

10. The Editorial Board reserves the right to propose, on the basis of its own or the reviewers’ opinions, corrections to be introduced by the author on which will depend the final decision concerning publication.

11. A list of regular reviewers is published by the Editorial Board once a year in „Germanica Wratislaviensia“ and online. The list is published in alphabetical order.

12. The article review procedure complies with the guidelines of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education published in the document “Good Practices in Review Procedures in Science”, Warsaw 2011.






Your cart (products: 0)

No products in cart

Your cart Checkout